Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gorditos Healthy Mexican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Seattle (Greenwood)

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Gorditos Healthy Mexican and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andrew 20 days ago

Burrito

Let's get you to the right place this place has the baby burrito you can get it wet or dry highly recommend wet cause omg yes , also if you eat meat the steak is delicious yes they have a vegan option, now let's get to the Baby burrito 👀 it's massive it's orgasmic it's personal, also it's the size of a baby go ahead and Google it or come on in just don't forget you're mask.. getting it to go can happen it's delicious as scrumptious as can be but when things get back to normal omg the plate they give it to you on is like wow is this a competition no but it feels like it but it's not it's just delicious and amazing in taste I have loved this place ever since I was a kid the food the staff everything about it is perfect please come get you're baby burrito you won't regret it

Edragovich 21 days ago

Creamy Chipotle Chicken

This is such a delicious dish! It's my go-to comfort food when I am feeling a little under the weather, it always hits the spot!

Balinoruo 21 days ago

Burrito Grande

I was surprised how good your business was. :) I did a search online for 'Best burrito in Seattle' and this came up. Nice to see that some reviews online are ACTUALLY true! I will be eating here again. Great stuff, keep it up!

Keithbubach 27 days ago

Burrito

Hands down the best burrito in town, at any price. The staff is kind, friendly and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome

Mra3099 about 1 month ago

Potato Burrito

The burrito was amazing, really tastes like breakfast potatoes. 10/10

Anthony about 2 months ago

Burrito

Gorditos has been my favorite since I was a young boy. The food is amazing! I could seriously eat here every day!

Makarachapko about 2 months ago

Kid Black Bean & Cheese Burrito

Gorditos is the best restaurant in Seattle. Always has been. I've been eating here regularly since I was 5 years old! I'm 21 now and have moved up to Bellingham for college- only returning periodically to eat at Gorditos and visit my parents. Quite literally. And believe it or not, for 16 years I've been ordering the exact same thing: Lucy's Revenge (wet+spicy) and two kids bean and cheese burritos to-go. It's the ultimate comfort food and is perfect for a post-semester celebratory meal! I would highly recommend that simple combo

Guest about 2 months ago

Special Breakfast Burrito

So so good! This is my go to order from Gorditos - breakfast, lunch, or dinner! I love the potatoes in this burrito and always add the chorizo

Khersholt 2 months ago

Lucys Revenge

We love the breakfast burritos at Gordito's! They fill you up without making you feel gross afterwards, AND they're not expensive!

Karinnagensert 2 months ago

Fajita Burrito

Best burrito I have ever had. Ever

Guest 2 months ago

Veggie Veggie Burrito

So insanely good. I always get without lettuce because imo lettuce just doesn't belong in burritos, but it's so so good. Get it wet! So worth it!

Alisanatal 2 months ago

Burrito

Gorditos are the only burritos I'll order in Washington! I grew up eating Mexican food in Southern California and burritos were the go-to grab and go hearty meal. Gorditos makes them right. After finding out how yum they are, I ordered mine wet to try it — and my mind was blown. I now have to travel across the water from Poulsbo/Kingston to go to Gorditos. Worth it! Never go anywhere else if you want the real deal. Oh and their salsas are insanely good too. They've really got the whole enchilada (those, too). ;)

Taylor 2 months ago

Burrito

I was recommended Gorditos by my boss who spoke of it very highly. I will admit- I don't eat burritos often, it's usually not my cup of tea. I got the fish burrito wet and holy cow, it was so good!! I'm honestly shocked because of my usual aforementioned lack of burrito cravings. I was also amazed that the standard size fed me for 2 meals... I can't even imagine a grande!! We are ordering again today!

Teresa 2 months ago

Burrito

I will always come back to Gorditos for their delicious food! You can't go wrong. Wet potato burrito is a favorite!

Patrice 3 months ago

Wet Burrito

Wonderful meal very flavorful and a lot of food for your money

Jeff 3 months ago

Creamy Chipotle Burrito

This burrito makes all of my dreams come true! Creamy, spicy but not too spicy, veggies hidden with a lot of meat, enough food for two meals. It's dangerous to leave nearby, Gorditos has become our go-to takeout during quarantine!

Logan 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

Best burrito deal in the city! We live in South Seattle now and still stop by whenever we are in need of a burrito. Also, we love having photos of our two babies with the burrito.

Kingscourt777 3 months ago

Burrito

One of the best burritos I've had in years. The ingredients were fresh and delicious. The quality of the tortilla was also quite high, which is important to me and something I find lacking at other restaurants. Fantastic guacamole as well. Overall just a really great authentic taste. I will be back for more!

Aidenag 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

Ive been eating the grande(split with my wife) for over 20 years now. Super fresh and high quality ingredients. Get it wet, with extra cheese, splash a generously large amount of their warm house salsa on it and man am i in heaven.

Jake 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

I finished my first one in one sitting. No leftovers here.

Yba999 21 days ago

Salad

i had there salad with choice of steak and prawns, this was one of the best salads i have compared to other places i have tried. they are very consistent on making every dish with time and making sure it turns out the best it can be! i would recommend this place to anyone in the area definitely worth the price.

Krista13 21 days ago

Burrito

The best chicken burritos around.. Looking forward to having one soon! Just be sure you bring your appetite!

Eric 22 days ago

Burrito

I've been going to Gorditos since they open in 1994 on N 80th St. They've been my favorite lunch spot for over 25 years!

Heatherp206 about 1 month ago

Carrots, Broccoli, And Califlower Burrito

The best veggie burrito around!!

Zprimo2 about 2 months ago

Creamy Chipotle Chicken

Go with your gut. I saw this name on the menu and said to my self "this is the only option". You won't regret it. Bazanga! Make sure to order todas las salsas. All that being said you can't go wrong at Gorditos.

Dondro88 about 2 months ago

Burrito Grande

The selections, portions, and price are A+. The salsas from the salsa bar are BOMB. We ordered the grande fish burrito ($13.25). Tilapia, Iceberg Lettuce, sour cream, black beans, rice, and Guacamole (OMG I was so happy to find this in there!!!). The guy at the cash register was so friendly :) Burritos came out quickly too!

Makarachapko about 2 months ago

Lucys Revenge

I've been religiously eating here for over 11 years now and I've got to say that Lucy's Revenge (wet+spicy) is my all-time favorite comfort food! Gordito's is my #1 favorite restaurant in Seattle BECAUSE of the Lucy's Revenge.

Kirsten about 2 months ago

Taco

I have been coming to Gorditos since Gorditos himself was a little boy. They are the best family and their food is just as awesome! I love everything I've tried. But my favorite is the grilled chicken taco. What do they put in their chicken?! I can never make mine taste as delicious as theirs! But the enchiladas, the nachos and their ceviche are also off the charts. Seriously, I could eat there every day!

Carolasonder 2 months ago

Creamy Chipotle Chicken

The chicken and veggies are tender and flavorful, the flour tortillas are super fresh, and the portion is so generous! The perfect meal to warm up on a rainy Seattle day.

Guest 2 months ago

Burrito

I'm veggie and love that you can get this with fajita-style tofu... even though I usually get it without. Wet is a whole other level of yum. Though their salsas are amazing (amazing) so sometimes I order dry just to sample all the salsas without the sauce getting in the way. :) If you've never had a Gorditos burrito you're missing out in life. Get one now. You won't regret it.

Guest 2 months ago

Burrito Grande

Amazing. Get it wet, you won't regret it. Hands down the best burrito in Washington.

Camerontoy 2 months ago

Fish Taco

Great looking tacos, yum!

J 2 months ago

Creamy Chipotle Chicken

This dish is amazing! Succulent mushrooms, perfectly cooked chicken and slightly crunchy zuke bathed in a delicious sauce served with rice and beans. A fiesta for your mouth. HIGHLY recommend.

Teresa 2 months ago

Potato Burrito

Highly recommend the potato burrito, wet. So delicious!!

Derek 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

We have been going to Gorditos since it opened. The order has always been; steak burrito grande, fajita style, wet. It's amazing food at an amazing price. We have moved farther away, and don't go as often, but it's a spot I bring out of town guests to to wow them.

Zimmerle 3 months ago

Tostada Salad

I LOVE Gorditos tostada salad! Some taco salads are bland - NOT this one. It's a great mix a flavors, even the veggie version without meat. When you order to go the guac and sour cream come separately so you can add how much you want (or just eat the guac with the tasty tortilla shell). Plenty of food for two meals!

Amaretto79 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

El burrito Grande ,sweet baby Jesus ! The best I ever had in my whole entire life, but I just could not finish it ,I used to go there every Payday (fridays) with two of my buddies that's 20 Yrs ago before I moved to Houston Texas ,I'll come back some day on an empty stomach and try to FINISH ONE :)

Betsyaoki 3 months ago

Creamy Chipotle Chicken

One of my comfort food faves when I am not getting Carne Asada plate. The mouthfeel and smoky chipotle sauce makes this chicken out of this world. A wonderful dish on a gray Seattle afternoon or evening!

Adamschaefer90 3 months ago

Veggie Veggie Burrito

Very tasty and filling. My go to for a vegetarian burrito and I get two meals out of it.

Brad 4 months ago

Burrito

I've been coming to gorditos for 10 plus years. I always get the wet burrito. It's always delicious, every time. The best Mexican in Seattle!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA