Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gorditos Healthy Mexican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Gorditos Healthy Mexican and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brad about 1 month ago

Burrito

I've been coming to gorditos for 10 plus years. I always get the wet burrito. It's always delicious, every time. The best Mexican in Seattle!

Terri about 1 month ago

Wet Burrito

The chicken burrito is SO good! Absolutely love the variety of salsas you can add at a counter in the dining area. A friend got the baby burrito. That means it's the size of a baby! The thing was HUGE! He actually ate the whole burrito!! It was fun to watch! Gorditos is so great and the staff is so amazing! Our anniversary is July 4th, husband's birthday July 5th.

Suzy about 1 month ago

Wet Burrito

Amazing value - easily 2 meals for the price of one.

Collinspradlin about 1 month ago

Wet Burrito

The wet steak burrito is the perfect food. It's almost big enough to cut in half for 2 meals but you can't stop at just a half. By 3/4 you'll want to pack the rest home, but it's so tasty. And who can resist the plump little burrito butt, still packed with delicious filling? When its over i'm usually filled with regret, but not that I ate the whole thing. No, it's that I didn't get another one to eat later...

Tori about 1 month ago

Burrito

Gorditos is home to some of the best burritos in Seattle and their famous baby burritos! The food is very tasty and comes in very large portions. There is also a great patio out back when it's nice out.

Mycatwilleatyou about 2 months ago

Burrito Grande

This is hands down the best burrito I've had, and it's only gotten better since the first time I had it in 2001. Doesn't matter what combo of meat or toppings you get it is always delicious! Wet Spicy Pork is my favorite!

Itsmemandy about 2 months ago

Burrito

I have been ordering this for 20 years. It is the gold standard I set other burritos by. Big portions. Delicious. Nothing beats a burrito from Gorditos.

Elizabethanderson7 about 2 months ago

Burrito Grande

Our family has been enjoying Gorditos for years. Consistently fresh and delicious.

Kris 2 months ago

Fajita Burrito

Been coming to Gorditos since right after they opened. Everything here is amazing but the fajita burrito is my all time favorite. My lovely wife is partial to the Potato burrito as well. Crew is fantastic. They serve local drafts and even have their own 'brew'. The space is funky and fun. If you get the chance to come here don't wait just go! Love these guys so much.

Benjamincpelle 2 months ago

Creamy Chipotle Burrito

This burrito is HUGE! The chicken was tender and the zucchini provided just enough crunch and variety. My go-to dish from Gordito's!

Clarkmike 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

Gorditos burritos are the best! I try to get one when celebrating life milestones, like acing a big test, passing my driver's exam, or taking out my future wife on our first date! Gorditos is family friendly and delicious!

Josh 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

What more is there to say that hasn't been said already. This burrito is the real deal. Biggest and best burrito I've had in Seattle!

Alexskinner306 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

Great food, great portions!

Gmoreno1985 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

This burrito is my favorite! It is sooo good and humongous. I usually can make 3 meals out of 1 burrito! I go all the way from Capitol Hill and it's worth the drive!

Daycross 3 months ago

Wet Burrito

Draw a line of where to stop before you start eating! I usually get steak but all the meats are deliciously grilled, and the rice, beans, and sauce are great too. The wet burrito has been my standby for 20 years, and it's become a favorite of everyone I've brought in. It's so good it's hard to stop eating, so seriously, draw that line before you start!

Constance 4 months ago

Burrito

One of our local favorites!

Rick 4 months ago

Burrito

Wet steak burrito is the best thing anyone could order at any establishment anywhere!!

Ehgarras 4 months ago

Fajita Burrito

By far this is my favorite burrito in all of Seattle! Fajita burritos are the way to go - I always get it wet and add guacamole on the inside. Even without being the grande burrito I always have enough to split with a friend! Order this and you won't be disappointed. Order anything on the menu, actually, because when I *do* venture away from my standard items I am always delighted too!

Byteme206 4 months ago

Potato Burrito

After moving to Seattle from San Diego, I wasn't able to find the authentic flavors of a family Mexican restaurant until a friend clued me in to Gorditos. I've been a patron for five years now, and although everything on the menu is delicious (and perhaps _too_ generously proportioned?), my favorite is the potato burrito. It reminds me of the ones we used to get after the clubs closed down from back home.

Juliegrant 4 months ago

Carne Asada Plate

Pollo asado is great! Can typically make two meals from this.

Terri about 1 month ago

Burrito

The chicken wet burrito rocks! Love the choices of salsa on counter by the dining room. Friend got the baby burrito (the size of a baby!) , was fun watching him actually eat the whole thing. The staff at Gorditos are amazing. Our anniversary is July 4th and husband's birthday July 5th hoping to come for the wonderful food to celebrate!

Mmarcus about 1 month ago

Burrito

I had the burrito with tofu. It was great and filling! Fantastic bang for your buck! Would recommend :)

Iankastner67 about 1 month ago

Prawn Fajita Quesadilla

i actually pooped my pants after trying this because of how good it was like oh my god if youre not ready to poop your pants from how delicious this thing is then i dont know what to tell you. My father is deathly allergic to shellfish and yet I still order this without any hesitation, just because of how good it is. You heard me right, this thing is so good its worth endangering a close family member. And i will stand by that statement, because of, again, how freaking good this thing is. Honestly some of the best food ive ever had. this was a very good quesadilla, 10/10 would highly recommend, go get yourself one, what are you waiting for?

Sinarin about 1 month ago

Burrito Grande

Tried my 1st "baby burrito " today and boy was it amazing!!!!! A burrito that huge for $12 what you got to lose!? Definitely will be back real soon to try out all the other items on the menu.

Jasjasjasj about 2 months ago

Burrito

Their burritos are the best, hearty, and full of yummy fillings. The portion is always plenty for two meals, and the ingredients are fresh and delicious.

Bliss about 2 months ago

Burrito

The veggie veggie burrito is amazing. My family is vegetarian and finding Gorditos was pure happiness. The burritos are huge, nutritious and delicious. We come back every week. And of course we have to get chips, guacamole and salsa!!

Irvinrod1991 about 2 months ago

Potato Burrito

added carne asada. so dang good! it's always been a challenge to find good Mexican food in Seattle and this place definitely meets my needs being an LA transplant.

Janelle 2 months ago

Fajita Burrito

My favorite go to is the Prawn Fajita Burrito (wet). It always has the perfect amount of spice and it is so deliciousness filling. The ambiance feels authentic and comfortable between the art on the walls, the sugar skulls, and even the fireplace. I highly recommend stopping in for some of the best food in Seattle.

Keagandunn5 2 months ago

Potato Burrito

Potato burrito with chicken or steak is the best and biggest burrito I've ever had. Without a doubt! You are getting great bang for buck, and they care about making food taste and look amazing! You won't regret it.

Dee 3 months ago

Fish Burrito

A DELICIOUS TREAT!👌🏾 Gordito's has always been the GO-TO spot for affordable, yummy, LOCAL food. The ingredient's for the Fish Burrito was fresh and flavorful. The staff are welcoming and professional. COVID1-9 has been a burden for our everyday lives by limiting interactions with others, but our weekly trip to Gordito's for TAKE-OUT DINNERS have been a highlight for my household. Thanks for the amazing service!

Benjamin 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

Incredible food, great atmosphere, friendly employees.

Cookandrea 3 months ago

The Bowl

I think my husband and I order their chicken bowl two times a week. It is SO tasty! Their horchata drink is really good too. It's creamy and not too sweet :)

Jessica 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

The Burrito Grande is nothing short of HUGE. Husband brought this home for dinner last night. I had the chicken and he had the pork. Leftovers for at least 3 meals. The best burrito I have ever had. This burrito is no joke. No more fast food burritos for me.

Piercebrite 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

Healthiest and best burrito in seattle! Actually really, the only place i would consider getting breakfast mexican food in Seattle. Its all great and they are always so nice.

Molly 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

Took my friends to experience the tofu fajita grande and they all agreed that it was the best burrito they ever had... and the leftovers were the second-best burrito they ever had. Such a great price for a great portion and flavor.

Tncshimek 4 months ago

Burrito Grande

Love it! It can feed a family of 4! (or 2 if you're really hungry) . Most often when we get in Seattle we'd stop by & get a burrito to go + have a beer while waiting :)

Shelbytalmadge 4 months ago

Burrito Grande

When they say it's the "size of a baby" they aren't joking. I ate 1/3 and had lunch for the next two days! The salsa is really fresh as well which keeps me coming back. The ambiance is relaxed with an authentic and laid back vibe. When it's nice out I especially love to eat here. A must try in Seattle!

Cahall5862 4 months ago

Fajita Burrito

Everything here is in massive proportions and i LOVE IT. Fajita burrito so filling & delicious and always enough for a second meal later. By far my favorite Mexican restaurant in Seattle. Never disappointed. Chipotle salsa fantastic. Do yourself a favor and eat here. Your tastebuds and belly will thank you.

Ted 4 months ago

Burrito

One of my favorites! Always freshly made and delicious and of course, there are usually leftovers for tomorrow! :)

Lgmoore1 4 months ago

Fajita Plate

A great option, especially since prices are definitely cheaper than most restaurants in the area. As others have noted, it can be difficult to find good, authentic Mexican in the PNW - but this is a great option!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA