Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gorditos Healthy Mexican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Seattle (Greenwood)

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Gorditos Healthy Mexican and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andrew 4 months ago

Burrito

Let's get you to the right place this place has the baby burrito you can get it wet or dry highly recommend wet cause omg yes , also if you eat meat the steak is delicious yes they have a vegan option, now let's get to the Baby burrito 👀 it's massive it's orgasmic it's personal, also it's the size of a baby go ahead and Google it or come on in just don't forget you're mask.. getting it to go can happen it's delicious as scrumptious as can be but when things get back to normal omg the plate they give it to you on is like wow is this a competition no but it feels like it but it's not it's just delicious and amazing in taste I have loved this place ever since I was a kid the food the staff everything about it is perfect please come get you're baby burrito you won't regret it

Edragovich 4 months ago

Creamy Chipotle Chicken

This is such a delicious dish! It's my go-to comfort food when I am feeling a little under the weather, it always hits the spot!

Balinoruo 4 months ago

Burrito Grande

I was surprised how good your business was. :) I did a search online for 'Best burrito in Seattle' and this came up. Nice to see that some reviews online are ACTUALLY true! I will be eating here again. Great stuff, keep it up!

Keithbubach 4 months ago

Burrito

Hands down the best burrito in town, at any price. The staff is kind, friendly and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome

Mra3099 4 months ago

Potato Burrito

The burrito was amazing, really tastes like breakfast potatoes. 10/10

Yba999 4 months ago

Salad

i had there salad with choice of steak and prawns, this was one of the best salads i have compared to other places i have tried. they are very consistent on making every dish with time and making sure it turns out the best it can be! i would recommend this place to anyone in the area definitely worth the price.

Krista13 4 months ago

Burrito

The best chicken burritos around.. Looking forward to having one soon! Just be sure you bring your appetite!

Eric 4 months ago

Burrito

I've been going to Gorditos since they open in 1994 on N 80th St. They've been my favorite lunch spot for over 25 years!

Heatherp206 4 months ago

Carrots, Broccoli, And Califlower Burrito

The best veggie burrito around!!

Zprimo2 5 months ago

Creamy Chipotle Chicken

Go with your gut. I saw this name on the menu and said to my self "this is the only option". You won't regret it. Bazanga! Make sure to order todas las salsas. All that being said you can't go wrong at Gorditos.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA