Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gorditos Healthy Mexican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Seattle (Greenwood)

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Gorditos Healthy Mexican and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stacy about 2 months ago

Creamy Chipotle Burrito

So good. Get it wet it's even better. Chicken, mushrooms and dreamy creamy Chipotle sauce. Yum!

8rhundred 2 months ago

Potato Burrito

Was amazing! Honestly one of the best burritos I've ever had!

Retzucker 2 months ago

Burrito Grande

Tofu filling was unique and tasty! Amazing value and everything tasted fresh.

Jonathan 3 months ago

Burrito

Had a potato burrito and it tickled my soul. Great portion better taste and a wonderfully nice staff.

Beccawardlaw30 3 months ago

The Bowl

The bowl is a delicious lower carb option to my other favorite the taco salad. I'm from TX and this is the best restaurant I've found for this yummy style of food!

Derrickdulaney64 2 months ago

Burrito

I love this place! They always serve up fresh and delicious ingredients. And I would just like to say, I have eaten an entire baby burrito. I couldn't walk.... I regret nothing.

Guest 2 months ago

Burrito Grande

Tofu filling was unique and tasty! Amazing value and everything tasted fresh.

Rindnela 2 months ago

Salad

Super yummy taco salad! I love this place!

Timothymoss84 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

Love it! You cannot beat the value of this meal. So much food! Great taste! 5 Stars. Highly recommend. I've been back several time and will continue to frequent this restaurant.

Jeff 3 months ago

Chips And Salsa

You can tell just by the fresh chips and house made salsa that Gorditos is in a league of their own. Warm salsa floored me at first but it is like corn-chip-crack, I can't get enough! In addition to the salsa, the burritos, quesadillas and tacos have an original flavor that can only be found here. Muy bien!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA